Text Size: A A A

Testimonials

What our Northern Virginia property management clients are saying

Vlad G., (McLean VA)

“Melissa, thank you so much for an excellent property management service that you and your colleagues at Circle provide"
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 3/31/2021

Alex K., (Reston, VA)

"Your whole team has done an awesome job managing my property. So glad I switched over to you! The difference is night and day."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 12/18/2020

H. Wagner, (Springfield, VA)

"We really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Polly was able to master the use of our contract with our home warranty company to handle necessary repairs. We also were very pleased with how she kept us informed via very quick, accurate, and pleasant email responses on all of the repairs. And all of this, we recognize, was done during this very difficult Coronavirus time."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 12/14/2020

A. Nguyen, France (5 year client)

“I highly recommend Circle Property Management, and their team, for anyone like myself who lives thousands of miles away. They are managing all of my Single Family Homes to perfection. Specifically Christine V. in whom I put all my confidence as well as Melissa T. They are very professional and provide me with Peace of Mind. My heartfelt thanks to the entire team."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 12/07/2020

Danielle J., (Dumfries, VA)

“ Christine, I wanted to send you a quick thank you note for all your help. You did a fantastic job helping sell my home!”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 10/09/2020

Brian W., (Springfield, VA)

“We find your Lease and Addendum quite thorough and find that it gives equal weight to both Landlords and Tenants. We were particularly impressed that you even showed tenants pictures of the master water shutoff and gave them a lot of information to get started in the unit.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 9/17/2020

Jennifer L., (Springfield VA)

“ I wanted to thank you for how great your property management company has been since I moved in. As a homeowner, I know the headaches that can come with managing rentals and I wish my company in Texas acted as prompt and professional as yours does.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 9/04/2020

Sharon C., (Centreville)

“I want to thank you so much, Christine, for being so helpful and responsive this past year with me as a tenant.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 7/30/2020

Austin H., (Colorado Springs, CO)

“Thank you for managing the property for us for a couple years. I have nothing but great things to say about your team!”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 4/29/2020

Alan R., (Oakland, CA)

“Wish you all the best and would happily recommend you to any of my colleagues and friends!”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 4/26/2020

Greg D., (Wake Forest, NC)

“Thank you all for working with me despite the many challenges we encountered! I greatly appreciate your professionalism and determination!”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 4/22/2020

Todd G., (Reston)

“Thanks for all your help Christine. We are happy to be working with you and the entire Circle team!”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 3/27/2020

Timothy O., (Falls Church)

“You have been very professional and kind in every interaction i have had with you and it needs to be said. Thank you for this very much!”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 3/09/2020

Dr. Amjad A., (Texas)

“I appreciate the wonderful management your company provided for my properties over the last several years.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 11/20/2019

Josh T., (Reston)

“Thank you kindly for all of your help and follow-up. I would be honored to have you and your organization take care of my place. I really appreciate all of the time you have spent with me and I would be very comfortable for you and your organization to manage my place.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 11/15/2019

Brandi W., (Herndon)

“I have greatly appreciated Circle Property Management's support throughout my relocation process and will certainly keep you all in mind in the future for other properties I may rent out. I will be sure to recommend you to others as well. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 08/13/2019

William N., (Great Falls)

"Thank you Christine for the most professional and comprehensive introduction to your Property Management services. I too enjoyed speaking with you and Melissa. I would like to go with your program to manage my Great Falls property."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 08/05/2019

Sean S., (Burke)

"Thank you guys so much for being so amazing and helpful through this whole process!"
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 08/01/2019

William R. (McLean VA)

“Thanks again for your responsiveness--so far we're super-impressed with Circle PM!”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 07/24/2019

Cathy Y. (Fairfax)

"We want to thank you and your team for your efforts to list the unit, finding and screening a qualified tenant so quickly. We really appreciate it.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 07/17/2019

Corinne B. (Springfield)

"Thank you for your attention to detail in managing our property. We greatly appreciate all your hard work.”
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 07/16/2019

Bill N.

"Thank you for the most professional and comprehensive introduction to your Property Management services. I enjoyed speaking with Christine and Melissa. I would like to go with your program to manage my property."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 stars on 06/17/2019

Andrew B

"Thank you for your help, time, and professionalism! You've been the best realtor I've worked with through this whole process.” And “Thank you for following up without me even asking. That's extremely helpful and I'm really impressed by that - I've had trouble getting people to follow up on questions I actually did have."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 06/01/2019

Chris P

"Excellent service and very thorough accounting and bookkeeping. They keep landlords apprised of every detail and are a relative bargain compared to other property managers."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 09/26/2018

Omar Daher

"I have had nothing but positive experience with Circle Property Management. They have exceeded expectations and are responsive and attentive to their clients. "
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 10/30/2018

Robert M.

"Thanks Eric, I appreciate all your efforts and I know how hard you worked to get my property in Alexandria ready. I just couldn't have done it without you, especially with the time difference. Sorry for all the morning phone calls."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 5/10/2017

Scott G.

"I can't thank you enough for your persistence and we couldn't have done it without you. You saved us so much money and frankly I wouldn't have picked up on the warranty for the HVAC unit. They did credit me the $465 for the first service call, not sure how you did it but thanks again."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 08/10/2016

Dallas Mckoy

"I purchased a property from Eric/Circle Property Management and was very amazed at the professionalism, knowledge, patience and the honesty that was provided during my search of finding a home in Vienna. I was so pleased with the service that I referred several co-workers to the Circle Property Management Company to purchase property, rent or to get their management needs met. I had such an awesome experience that I will definitely be a repeat customer if I buy or rent again."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 06/30/2015

Gerda Gaetjen

"Circle property Management is my property management company of choice, I have been referring clients to them for many years and appreciate the quality of service they provide. I have known Eric for 14 years and know that he takes a lot of personal pride in his work and his company, CIRCLEPM. All my clients have been extremely pleased with the Northern Virginia property management services he provides and have been impressed by his professionalism and diligence."
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 06/22/2015

David Wills

"My family and I were tenants, for three years, of one of the properties Eric managed. I am active duty military. Eric and his team were absolutely professional, friendly and helpful. If I could not fix an issue that occurred, Eric and his team had recommendations of trustworthy services available to assist with about any job or repair I needed in the home I was renting. My schedule was not always convenient for Eric or his staff, but he was always willing to accommodate my requests! If I were a home owner in the Maryland, DC, Virginia (DMV) area, I would hire Eric and Circle Property Management to manage my property. Should the military send me back to the DMV area, Eric will be the first call I make to find another great rental property in Arlington!"
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 08/02/2015

Freddy Kumilipo

"I have been using Eric and Circle Property Management to manage all aspects of my Alexandria rental property. I was referred to Eric by a friend who was renting a property Eric managed at the time with the recommendation that Eric WAS the property manager you want to have. Well after Eric and his team helped me fix my property up, get it rental ready and have successfully placed two good tenants over time during challenging market conditions, I can certainly attest to my friend's statement! I could not be more pleased with the level of professionalism Eric and his teams have demonstrated over time. Their dedication, quick responsiveness and overall friendliness has greatly surpassed everything I had ever experienced until then. I most definitely recommend Eric and his team to anyone in need of property management services. Their work is impeccable! Thank you and keep it up!"
5 Stars
5 out of 5 Stars on 06/25/2015

Circle Property Management

5 Stars
Rated 4.6 out of 5 Stars based on 28 Reviews.